Greatest Workout Jacket EVER

Standard

I have been pinching my pennies but this was a $39.99 splurge at Target well worth the price.  This ¼ zip jacket has been my new constant companion on and off the running trail.  I love that it’s fitted to show my new curves with flattering rauching at the neck and longer in the back to show my rounder hinder.  It also has a nice butt pocket with a zipper for my key and cell phone.  Best of all it has long sleeves with thumb holes to keep my hands warm during a 25-degree morning run.  It keeps me plenty warm and keeps sweat at bay.

I have it in heather grey, pink (above) and purple.  I only wish Target carried more colors—I would buy every single last one of them!

  • Sizing and Fit: Women Sizing with a Semi-Fitted
  • Protective Features: Stretch, Ventilated Fabric, Moisture Wicking, Duo Dry®
  • Garment Detail: Reinforced Stitching, Side Vent(s), Back Vent
  • Decorative Details: Top Stitching, Mesh Detail
  • Knit Type: Jersey
  • Material: 52 % Polyester, 44 % Nylon, 4 % Spandex
  • Fabric Weight: Lightweight Fabric Construction
  • Neckline Style: Collared Neckline , Stand-Up Collar
  • Back Style: Mesh Back
  • Sleeve Style: Long Sleeves , Thumbhole, Finished, Banded Cuffs
  • Closure Style: Pullover, Zip Front Closures
  • Pocket Style: Zippered, Back Pockets
  • Garment Length: Below Waist
  • Hem Style: Straight Hem, Finished Hems
  • Care and Cleaning: Tumble Dry Low, Machine Wash Cold
Leave a Reply

